Summer Dining Trading Hours

Laura Logo Two Hats

Lunch
Thursday – Saturday from 12.00 pm
Sunday from 11.30 pm

Thursday 12th Dec – Sunday 15th Dec
Thursday 19th Dec – Tuesday 24th Dec
Christmas Day Closed
Thursday 26th Dec – Sun 5th Jan

Dinner
Thursday – Saturday from 6.00 pm
Thursday 26th Dec – Tuesday 31st Dec

Restaurant Logo

Lunch – 7 days
Monday – Friday from 12 pm
Saturday & Sunday from 11.30am

Dinner

Thursday 19th Dec – Tuesday 24th Dec
Christmas Day Closed
Thursday 26th Dec – Sunday 12th Jan
Wednesday 15th Jan – Sunday 19th Jan

Australia Day Weekend – Dinner
Wednesday 22nd Jan – Monday 27th Jan

Wine Terrace Logo

 

Lunch – from 12pm

Saturday 21st Dec – Tuesday 24th Dec
Thursday 26th Dec – Sunday 12th Jan

Australia Day Weekend – Lunch

Friday 24th Jan – Monday 27th Jan

For groups of 10 guests or more, please call our Reservations team to book your table
03 5989 9011
No bookings are required in this space

Related Posts

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.