fbpx

Wine Terrace Summer Entertainment

[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Sit back and relax in the Pt. Leo Estate Wine Terrace and enjoy live music throughout the weekends from 1 pm.

LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE

Starting at 1pm in the Wine Terrace 

Wednesday 6 January 2021 – Loui Battour

Thursday 7 January – Chris Boorof

Friday 8 January – Simon Phillips

Saturday 9 January – Saia Latu

Sunday 10 January – Alex Hughes

Saturday 16 January – Nina Ferro and Vashti

Sunday 17 January – Alejandro

Saturday 23 January – Milano

Sunday 24 January – Saia Latu

Saturday 30 January – Jamé Forbes

Sunday 31 January – Simon Phillips

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_single_image image=”49643″ img_size=”medium”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][gem_button position=”center” size=”medium” corner=”3″ icon_pack=”elegant” text=”READ MORE ABOUT THE WINE TERRACE” link=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.ptleoestate.com.au%2Fwine-terrace%2F|title:Wine%20Terrace” text_color=”#ffffff” hover_text_color=”#ffffff” background_color=”#000000″ hover_background_color=”#000000″][vc_empty_space][vc_separator][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row]